Stennetts Transport
Stennetts Transport

Contact Us

Contact Details

Contact us today to discuss your requirements.

  01284 728834
  01284 728437
Enquiries: info@stennetts.co.uk
Accounts: accounts@stennetts.co.uk
Property: property@stennetts.co.uk
Storage: storage@stennetts.co.uk
Transport: transport@stennetts.co.uk
Park Farm Business Centre: info@parkfarmbusinesscentre.co.uk

Our Address

M C Stennett & Sons Ltd
New Transport Office
Place Farm, Ingham
Bury St.Edmunds
Suffolk
IP31 1NQ

Social

Follow Stennetts online through Social Media and keep up to date with news and images from our latest projects.

Make An Enquiry

Please fill in your details below and a member of our team will contact you to discuss your requirements.

    Malcolm Stennett

    Managing Director

      malcolm@stennetts.co.uk

    Charlie Stennett

    Haulage & Storage

      charlie@stennetts.co.uk

    Frank Stennett

    Property

      frank@stennetts.co.uk

    Kevin

    Transport

      kevin@stennetts.co.uk

    Elliot

    Transport

      elliot@stennetts.co.uk

    Matthew

    Transport

      matthew@stennetts.co.uk

    Copyright © 2020 Stennetts Transport